Search

Search result(s) for : Dennis Oppenheim

...formed by water projected on a rock wall. Dennis Oppenheim uses the landscape as a support on which he leaves ephemeral traces. The walk is a means of expression for the artist who uses nature as a material. And the work of art becomes the memory, the trace of this explored landscape....

...in late 2014, Robert Smithson, Nancy Holt, Dennis Oppenheim and Walter De Maria were no longer living. Michael Heizer was invited to participate in the production but chose not to be involved. Charles Ross is represented in my original video footage. Virginia Dwan also appears in my original...

...a heartbreaking page of history. Artists : Dennis Oppenheim, William Tucker, Roberto Aizenberg, Marie Orensanz, Grupo de Arte Callejero, Nicolás Guagnini, Claudia Fontes, Norberto Gómez, León Ferrari Parque de la Memoria Avenida Costanera Norte Rafael Obligado 6745 Behind the...

Recherche

Résultat(s) de recherche pour : Dennis Oppenheim

...que l’on projette sur une paroi rocheuse. Dennis Oppenheim utilise le paysage comme un support sur lequel il inscrit des marques éphémères. La promenade, la marche, est un mode d’expression pour l’artiste dont le matériau est la nature. Et l’œuvre sera la mémoire, la trace de...

...à la fin 2014, Robert Smithson, Nancy Holt, Dennis Oppenheim et Walter De Maria nous avaient déjà quittés. Michael Heize a été invité à participer mais il n’a pas souhaité faire partie du projet. Charles Ross est présent dans mes premières séquences vidéo. Virginia Dwan...

...page douloureuse de l’Histoire. Artistes : Dennis Oppenheim, William Tucker, Roberto Aizenberg, Marie Orensanz, Grupo de Arte Callejero, Nicolás Guagnini, Claudia Fontes, Norberto Gómez, León Ferrari Parque de la Memoria Avenida Costanera Norte Rafael Obligado 6745 Derrière la cité...