Search

Search result(s) for : cyclop

...biggest sculpture parks in France. The large cyclopean stones just outside the site are faithful to the etymology of the Provençal term Peirasso, “the land of large stones”. The entrance of the sculpture park is located in the heart of the village, more precisely in the sale’s cellar of...

April’s Picks - 01/04/2018
...ici et maintenant! Hans-Walter Müller Le Cyclop by Jean Tinguely, Milly-la-forêt (France) Inauguration Saturday April 7th at 8:30pm Every year, Le Cyclop, a monumental sculpture and collaborative artistic project led by Jean Tinguely and located in the forest of Milly since 1969,...

...Jesus Rafael Soto and Daniel Spoerri. Le Cyclop is a bodyless head, with a single eye scrutinizing its surroundings. Covered with thousands of scintillating mirror fragments which reflect the natural movement of the trees and clouds, Le Cyclop constantly interacts with the surrounding...

Recherche

Résultat(s) de recherche pour : cyclop

...de sculptures de France. Les larges pierres cyclopéennes aux abords du site ne trahissent pas l’étymologie provençale du terme Peirasso,« La terre des grosses pierres ». L’entrée du parc de sculptures s’effectue par un passage obligatoire au cœur du hameau, plus...

...ici et maintenant ! Hans-Walter Müller Le Cyclop de Jean Tinguely, Milly-la-forêt (France) Inauguration samedi 7 avril à 20h30 Le Cyclop, sculpture monumentale et projet artistique collaboratif de Jean Tinguely, situé dans la forêt de Milly depuis 1969, propose chaque année une...

...Rivers, Jesus Rafael Soto et Daniel Spoerri. Le Cyclop s’apparente à une tête sans corps, avec un œil unique qui scrute les alentours. Recouvert de milliers d’éclats de miroirs qui scintillent et réfléchissent les mouvements naturels des arbres et des nuages, Le Cyclop est en...