Search

Search result(s) for : gibbs farm

...after their owner: the Gori Collection (Italy), Gibbs farm (New Zealand). Finally, let’s point out that one of the specificities of estates that are altogether sculpture parks and vineyards is “l’art de vivre”. Along with the Château La Coste, the Castello di Ama and a few other French...

...King Art Center in New York State (2009), or the Gibbs Farm in New Zealand (2013). Www.whatismissing.net is a unique website on which Maya Lin has been listing, since 2009, the places, animals and ecosystems that have disappeared or are threatening to do so. Here, she combines her commitment to...

...visits available through online booking at www.gibbsfarm.org.nz/ Inhotim Rua B, 20. Inhotim, Brumadinho, MG  – Brazil (2 hour drive from Belo Horizonte) Opening hours, admission and lodging info available online at www.inhotim.org.br/en/ Benesse Art Site Naoshima Naoshima, Kagawa...

Recherche

Résultat(s) de recherche pour : gibbs farm

...leur étiquette : la Collection Gori (Italie), Gibbs farm (Nouvelle-Zélande). Enfin, notons qu’un signe est propre aux domaines étant à la fois parcs de sculptures et vignobles : l’art de vivre. Dans ce cas-là, le domaine de Peyrassol partage avec ces confrères du Château La Coste,...

...Center dans l’état de New York (2009), ou la Gibbs Farm en Nouvelle Zélande (2013). Avec www.whatismissing.net, un site unique où elle répertorie depuis 2009 les espaces, animaux et écosystèmes qui ont, sont en train ou vont disparaître, Maya Lin combine son engagement pour la cause...

...uniquement sur inscription via le site internet gibbsfarm.org.nz Inhotim Rua B, 20. Inhotim, Brumadinho, MG – Brésil (à 2h de route de Belo Horizonte) Horaires d’ouverture au public, visites et hébergement via le site internet inhotim.org.br Benesse Art Site Naoshima Naoshima,...